Home > Personal Loans > Florida > Haines City > MIDFLORIDA Credit Union
Credit union

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Old Polk City Rd, Haines City

default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
3.7

+1 866-913-3733

https://www.midflorida.com/branch-atm-locator/haines-city-branch/

1006 Old Polk City Rd, Haines City, FL 33844, United States

Apply Online

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Reviews

G

G S
5

I’ve been banking here for about a year and Saul Mariano went out of his way to help me. Made me change the way I feel about this bank. Some bankers are better than others. I know he’s a elite cause he is honest and if he can help he would. Even while I was waiting he reassured me someone would help me and even apologized for the wait. All I can say when one banker didn’t seem to go out of their way to help, he did. I’m glad he called my name to help me.

M

Maribel Martinez
1

Go with any other bank. Midflorida customer service is terrible. I have been with this credit union for almost 10 years and they treat me like dirt. If you are considering opening up an account with them please save yourself a headache and DON’T. All they care about is getting money from you and not helping you. I'll be finding a new bank.

Response from the owner

Hi Maria, I'm so sorry to hear that we've let you down and would like to learn more so I can help. Can you please send an email to [email protected] that includes some details about what's going on as well as the best phone number for us to reach you? -Rebecca

h

holyride1 “Nicky” fast
1

Service is truly lacking with this bank, bad communication also to make your auto payment it is $30 additional on their app / website, bank will not except a debit card for payment either has to be check or cash in person.. borrowing close to $100k on a vehicle i would expect better customer service! i will never bank with this CU again and will discourage every one i know to stay clear of this CU

Response from the owner

I'm so sorry to hear that we've let you down and would like to have a member of our team look into your situation. Could you please send an email to [email protected] that includes the full name on your account and the best phone number for us to reach you? -Rebecca

M

Milagros “Millie” Garcia
5

Mrs Cintron was a breathe of fresh air. Truly patient, knowledgeable and personable. Would totally recommend Midflorida credit union. Exceptional customer service with a smile!!

Response from the owner

Thank you for the five star review and the kind words. We're so glad to have you as a member! -Rebecca

J

JX J
1

They closed the branch by my house so a one minute ride now turned into a 30min drive to the Haines City branch which is ALWAYS PACKED! If they never closed the davenport one it would have been a easier commute for me and the haines city branch would be less cluttered. Sucks because the atm they left to be used by members sometimes doesnt work or does what we need done. Very inconvenient.

d

debbie colon
3

I was in the lobby waiting to speak to a banker, (who was very attentive and did her best to help) playing on my phone when a loud command caught my attention: the teller repeated twice her customer to cover his mouth with his mask again, he had slipped his mouth out to talk to her. The gentleman was respectful and very kind, had he been my father I would had intervened, in absence to that, I did let the banker know. I don’t believe in scandals, the issue was bad enough that I am writing this note today. The institution has plexi glass protectors, and at this time all restrictions are lifted in Florida. I plan to continue wearing my mask to protect myself of the unknown and respect the rules of the places I go. He was as well, he had a mask on,

Response from the owner

Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Your comments are being shared with the branch manager so we can use this as a learning opportunity. Take care and thank you for your continued membership! -Rebecca

C

Ciara Kelly
1

DO NOT BANK HERE.... horrible customer service. Good luck trying to talk to an employee if you need help with something. Constantly blocking your card with no notice, I call customer service I hear “your wait time is 178 minutes” I wish I was kidding.. no way to talk to a representative once they block your funds. No regard for customers whatsoever. Would like to talk to corporate but employees refuse to give a contact. Shady place

Response from the owner

Hi Ciara, I'm so sorry to hear that we've let you down and can understand why you're frustrated. If you'd like to avoid waiting on hold in the future, you can request a call by inputting your phone number including the area code at https://www.midflorida.com/contact-us/request-a-call/. -Rebecca

T

Troy C
1

I wouldn't recommend this financial instituion. In the past I would commend their customer service but something has changed. There are no card protection services available. Here I sit on a long holiday weekend, my card is declined for no obvious reasons and I'm told I have to wait and call back during business hours. I called the lost/stolen number and they told me they no longer service Midflorida F.C.U. This is dodgy considering the card in question bears a visa logo. So here's to all you card thieving criminals. Steal a M.F.C.U. card it will be hours/ days before the owner can report it during business hours. They also have the highest NSF fees I have seen anywhere else in this world. They act more like a low budget bank.

J

John Smith
1

We're doing a project for my nephew and needed two dollar bills. The closest Midflorida to us is in Haines City, 12 miles away. I called to inquire if the branch had the two dollar bills before making the long drive. When I called, I quickly found out that there's no direct line to any of their local branches and the recording makes you leave a call back number...they won't even let you hold. Finally received a call back 30 minutes later only to be told by the help desk that "I was put in the branch que. Sorry, you'll have to drive to that branch in order to get the information". Are you frigging kidding me? Your own so-called "help desk" can't even get through to the branch in order to provide the most basic information to its customers? What is this, 1950? This place has always been a joke. Their inability to provide the most basic information is laughable but sad. This is just the latest issue we've had with Midflorida. We have given them chance after chance. Customer beware, this is not a typical "Credit Union". Unlike banks, most credit unions focus on the customer before profit. In my opinion, that is most definitely not the case with Midflorida. We will be leaving this Credit Union as soon as we get back from vacation. Edit: Drove to Haines City only to find they had no two dollar bills. Thanks for wasting my time, Midflorida. Pathetic service.

Response from the owner

I'm sorry to hear that we've let you down. Thank you for sharing your feedback so we can work on improving. -Kelly

H

Hector(Junito) Santiago
1

I'm a customer, this branch always or the 90℅ of times the ATM don't work I just to drive from Poinciana to Davenport branch because they treat me better and the ATM very weird is not working same good thing about Winter Haven. Haines City branch please stop living with the Flintstones and up date your branch is customers that we need it.

Response from the owner

Hi Hector, I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience! The ATM at our Haines City branch is currently out of service, but we are working diligently to get it back online. Thank you for your patience as we have the ATM fixed. -Kelly

Nearby Loan Stores in Haines City

FAQs

  • 1. How Can I Contact Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can give them a ring by this phone number +1 866-913-3733. Or you can go to their website and fill in the request form online.
  • 3. How to Apply for a Loan at Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can go to their website and fill in the request form online. If you are looking for payday cash loans, you can turn to iPaydayLoans for more details.
  • 5. What Should I Do if I Can Not Repay My Loan?

    You can talk to your lender if you have difficulty making the payments. Different lenders have different standards to deferred payment. Please always check the terms before signing the loan agreement.
  • 2. What Is the Address Of Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers? How Can I Access?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is located at 1006 Old Polk City Rd, Haines City, FL 33844, United States. Just take a look at the map and find the most convenient way to access it.
  • 4. Is Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers an Agency or a Lender?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is a Credit union. To make things easier, iPaydayLoans can link you with a wide range of reputed lenders over the internet. You can turn to our site to secure a personal loan online with no credit check.
  • 6. Does Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers Offer Loans for Bad Credit?

    Yes, but if you want to get approved for a bad credit loan, you can turn to our broker service! Just turn to our online service to get a personal installment loan even with your low credit scores.

iPaydayLoans is a company committed to connecting borrowers to hundreds of reputable online lenders to apply and get small-dollar payday loans quickly, easily, and securely, helping cope with life emergencies like paying medical bills, home, or car repairs, and so on.

Customer Note: A payday loan is traditionally used to help people borrow a small sum of money until the next upcoming payday. It's a short-term solution to cover unexpected expenses when people have no savings or deep pockets. Those who find themselves in a bind with their budget and want to refill it with credits should seek the advice of a professional financial assistant. A borrower also has to peruse local regulations related to a payday loan.

Availability: The service of this platform may not be accessible to people based in restricted states. Please check the local regulations to find out its availability in the area. Rules of this website are subject to change without notifications.

NOT A LENDER Disclosure: iPaydayLoans is not a lender but a broker and does not charge you any fees for our broker services. The lenders or other broker services we introduce to our customers through this website may pay us commissions if customers enter into a credit agreement with them.

Disclaimer: iPaydayLoans is not a lender, does not take applications or make loans or credit decisions. We are not an agent, representative or broker of any lender. We provide a service to connect you to a lender from our network. We do not control and are not responsible for any lender's actions or decisions.