Financial consultant

AmOne Sw 3rd St, Fort Lauderdale

default img
default img
default img
default img
3.5
Closed
Thursday9AM–9PM

+1 800-781-5187

https://www.amone.com/

12331 SW 3rd St #700, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325, United States

Apply Online

Services

  • Business Consulting
  • Corporate Finance Consulting
  • Credit Related Financial Consulting
  • Debt Management Counseling
  • Financial Planning
  • Retirement Savings Consulting
  • Tax Planning
  • Alternative Business Financing
  • Alternative Business Loan
  • Auto Financing
  • Auto Loan Calculator
  • Auto Refinance
  • Auto Title Loans
  • Automotive Loan
  • Boat Loan
  • Build Credit
  • Business Banking
  • Business Credit Card
  • Business Loan Solutions
  • Car Finance

AmOne Reviews

D

Davice McBride
1

Very disappointed! I was hoping that I could receive assistance with a loan but it was a credit repair service. When I told the representative that I just started working with a credit repair service. He started asking me a million questions. When I nicely said “thank you, but no thank you. Are there anymore questions?” He said, “I don’t have any questions. You called us”. He paused several times during the conversation and then hung up on me!! Very unprofessional!!

Response from the owner

Davice, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize on behalf of our partner for this inconvenience. Although you were referred to our partners to consider credit repair, for the purpose of this survey our desire is for you to rate your experience based on the service we, at AmOne, provided (i.e. matching service). We will be sure to pass your feedback along, however.

P

Paul Vern
1

WARNING!! THIS IS NOT A LOAN COMPANY. These guys will just transfer you to a credit repair company and that is how they get paid. They will just sell your information because these guys are not the actual lender. Don't fall for their scams.

Response from the owner

Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. As explained by the AmOne representative you spoke with, our process is designed to provide you with your best financial options based on your situation. Please visit our website at www.amone.com for more information. We do not share your information with other parties outside of our advertising partners and third parties for the purpose of providing you with information on the products and services you are seeking. For more information on this, please refer to our privacy policy that was emailed to you upon your initial contact with us. Again, we apologize that your overall experience was not satisfactory to you.

H

Hoda Abdou
1

As Expected, i did not want to trust the reviews because i trust upstart and figured since they referred me to amone then you know maybe. Representative Michael Inoa Was speaking way too fast and as i tried to clarify what i am hearing he says "do want this or not" basically telling me that i don't sound like someone that needs help!!! laughing so hard right now, why would i go through this if i didn't. he did not want questions he wants to ask and be answered as if i am in an interrogation room. Regret Regret Regret wish i listened to myself and didn't answer my phone.

Response from the owner

Hoda, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. As explained by the AmOne representative you spoke with, our process is designed to provide you with your best financial options based on your situation. Please visit our website at www.amone.com for more information. Again, we apologize that your overall experience was not satisfactory to you.

H

Heather Garrett
1

SCAM: After I question this guy further about exactly what the program was about he hung up on me. I definitely agree with all the one star reviews. Not professional and very unwilling to help.

Response from the owner

Heather, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We listened to the recorded call that you had with our Loan Matching Specialist on 5/20 and did not observe the concern you mentioned in your review. It appears that it took place with the partner we transferred you to for a review of your credit. We apologize on behalf of our partner for this inconvenience and will make them aware of your feedback. For the purpose of this survey, however, our desire is for you to rate your experience based on the service we, at AmOne, provided (i.e. matching service). Thank you in advance.

R

Roy Perrin
1

I filled out a form online that showed me several credit options. Of course after doing so my phone rings off the hook. M. Delawyer with Amone called. He acted like he was in a rush to go over my information and pass me on to the loan officer so he could hurry up to the next person. He kept cutting me off and definitely wasn’t listening to me. He said he was hoping this was an option since whatever else he was looking at wasn’t. He sent me to a financial institution where the person I spoke with agreed I definitely didn’t need his services. He also agreed that Amone tends to transfer calls to them without listening or explaining anything. M. Delawyer’s idea was to have me consolidate but that is NOT what I asked for. I went to them for a loan. I had asked for an amount but wasn’t ever allowed the opportunity to say that I only really need this amount right now. I’m not late on my bills, I have good credit scores (724ish), and our income manages everything. He sent me to someone that helps repair credit. Definitely NOT what I needed. This would’ve wrecked my credit.

Response from the owner

Roy, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We listened to the recorded call between you and Mr. Delawyer but were unable to substantiate the feedback you shared. Our process is designed to provide you with your best financial option based on your situation, however, it appears that this did not meet your needs. We will share your experience with our partner with them as it is not protocol for their employees to engage in such communications with customers who meet the criteria to work with them. Again, we apologize that your overall experience was not satisfactory to you

A

Adam Corola
1

These guys are just a scam center. I have immaculate credit of about 780, I check it constantly and I know what my borrowing power. Yet they still want to transfer me to credit repair. The rep didn't even take 5 minutes talk to me before he just transferred. Their reps are just all braindead and all they do transfer you credit repair. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT AN ACTUAL LENDER WILL SELL YOUR INFO TO OTHERS

Response from the owner

Adam, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. As explained by the AmOne representative you spoke with, our process is designed to provide you with your best financial options based on your situation. If you feel like your credit score was provided inaccurately, please feel free to contact your Loan Matching Specialist to update it. Again, we apologize that your overall experience was not satisfactory to you.

A

Amy R
1

Can concur with some of the other reviewers here that this place is running a referral/data mining scam. In my case they acted as a vehicle for the actual lender "OneMain" to hide their misconduct (through subcontracting/layered subsidiaries). When calling the number that OneMain provided in an email, I was connected to AmOne! They don't make loans and redirect you to a credit repair service. In my case "Lex Law". They even followed up and when I said I wasn't interested in a credit repair service; told me they'd never do that, got very defensive and hung up on me. Avoid this predatory scam center.

Response from the owner

Amy, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, we were unable to locate an interaction by you with our company based on your name, however, we'd like to learn more about your feedback to see how we can help. Keep in mind, at AmONE our process is designed to provide you with your best financial options based on your situation. Please visit our website at www.amone.com for more information. Please send us an email at [email protected] including your first/last name, phone number, and email address as well as a few additional details about your experience so that we may research the situation and respond to your concerns . Thank you.

M

Michael Honcho
1

Needed a car loan fast due to an accident. Got emails about pre-approval guaranteed money blah blah... Was denied because I wasn't borrowing enough? Yeah right. Now I'm getting calls and messages from strange women who ain't real wholesome. Same area code.

j

jamie jones
1

They claim they don't run your credit. Then why do you need SS number? Yes, my credit stinks. Who's doesn't right now with the economy. Yes, I am trying to fix it on my own. Just need small loan to pay off little things and get back on my feet. So I apply only to be told NO, go somewhere else. And, the companies they send me to day the same thing no. Your company is a rip off.

Response from the owner

Hi Jamie, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please keep in mind that AmOne is not a lender. What we do is help connect our customers with the best lender or other financial solution based on their situation. Please feel free to reach out to us at 1 (800) 781-5187 so that we can better explain our free matching service and assist you with the help you need.

j

j w
1

I returned a call after app on line and link transfers it's not confusing it's very deliberate I have the same issue I'm reading from others. what's the purpose of this company if all they do is transfer you to Lexington law. I wasn't listen to, agreed to a fake name the person didn't care about having right proceeded to tell me that name is Me I called and pre-qualified definitely just a spam company internet, apps and phone.

Response from the owner

We’re sorry that your experience with AmOne didn’t match your expectations. Our consumer's experience is of the utmost importance to us. Unfortunately, we have no way of verifying your information and reviewing the call. However, we are not a lender and there may be some confusion about the services we provide and we'd like a chance to clear that up and find out what happened. You may reach us at anytime at 1-800-781-5187. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Nearby Loan Stores in Fort Lauderdale

FAQs

  • 1. How Can I Contact AmOne?

    You can make them a phone call through this phone number +1 800-781-5187. Or you can search for their website and submit the application form online.
  • 3. What Kind of Services Can I Obtain From AmOne?

    AmOne offers you various services which include:
    • Payday Loans
    • Business consulting
    • Corporate finance consulting
    • Credit-related financial consulting
    • Debt management counseling
    You can secure a car title loan if you have gotten a clear auto title under your name.
  • 5. Is AmOne an Agency or a Lender?

    AmOne is a Financial consultant. To make things easier, iPaydayLoans can link you with a large network of trusted lenders over the internet. You can secure a small personal loan through our platform with soft credit check.
  • 2. What Is the Address Of AmOne? How Can I Get There?

    AmOne is located at 12331 SW 3rd St #700, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325, United States. Please carefully check the map and find the best way to access it.
  • 4. How Can I Apply for Loans at AmOne?

    You can search for their website and submit the application form online. If you are looking for small payday loans over the internet, you can turn to our website for more details.
  • 6. What to Do if I Can Not Repay My Loan?

    You can communicate with your lender if you have difficulty making the payments. Different lenders have different solutions to payment respite. It is of great importance to check carefully before signing the loan agreement.
  • 7. Does AmOne Offer Loans With Bad Credit?

    Yes, but if you want to get approved for a bad credit loan, you can turn to our broker service! Just check out our platform to get an online installment loan even with bad credit.

iPaydayLoans is a company committed to connecting borrowers to hundreds of reputable online lenders to apply and get small-dollar payday loans quickly, easily, and securely, helping cope with life emergencies like paying medical bills, home, or car repairs, and so on.

Customer Note: A payday loan is traditionally used to help people borrow a small sum of money until the next upcoming payday. It's a short-term solution to cover unexpected expenses when people have no savings or deep pockets. Those who find themselves in a bind with their budget and want to refill it with credits should seek the advice of a professional financial assistant. A borrower also has to peruse local regulations related to a payday loan.

Availability: The service of this platform may not be accessible to people based in restricted states. Please check the local regulations to find out its availability in the area. Rules of this website are subject to change without notifications.

NOT A LENDER Disclosure: iPaydayLoans is not a lender but a broker and does not charge you any fees for our broker services. The lenders or other broker services we introduce to our customers through this website may pay us commissions if customers enter into a credit agreement with them.

Disclaimer: iPaydayLoans is not a lender, does not take applications or make loans or credit decisions. We are not an agent, representative or broker of any lender. We provide a service to connect you to a lender from our network. We do not control and are not responsible for any lender's actions or decisions.