Home > Payday Loans > Florida > Lake City > VyStar Credit Union
Credit union

VyStar Credit Union Nw Commons Loop, Lake City

default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
3.8
Closed
Saturday9AM–1PM

+1 386-239-1070

https://vystarcu.org/

411 NW Commons Loop, Lake City, FL 32055, United States

Apply Online

VyStar Credit Union Reviews

E

Edward Gordon
5

My debit info was phished. I was alerted with the VyStar card control app. It saved me from losing money or my account being compromised. Team member Meagan at the Lake City office supplied me with fast efficient service and had my old card destroyed and a new one issued in record time. After over 5 years with VyStar I can honestly say Highly Recommend!!!

Response from the owner

Wow! Thank you so much, Edward! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Megan! We're lucky to have teammates like her! We'll be sure to let Megan's leadership team know what an outstanding job she is doing. We're thankful to have members like you!

H

Hava Goals
5

I’ve banked with busy at 15+ years and absolutely love the individual care they give! Especially Caitlin! She can be doing 10 things and helping others all at once yet still make you feel like you have her undivided attention(that’s talent)! They always go above with customer service! Recommend for personal or business!

Response from the owner

Good afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. We are glad that you were satisfied with the service provided by Caitlyn, and we thank you for being a longtime VyStar member.

D

Doug Fennell
1

I give a warning to anyone who is a member of VyStar, they don't care about you and will do anything no matter how immoral to get your money. I had a car loan with them, and the car was totaled. insurance paid all but $5000 of the loan. I had gap insurance. Vystar would not cooperate with the gap company and the claim could not be finalized because of their incompetency and refusal to do anything about it. instead, they sued me for the remainder plus 5 year of interest. They won the suite because they have a law firm dedicated to screwing their members. not only did they get the 5k, but 5 years of interest and attorney fees bringing the total to over $11,000. I believe this was a planned and calculated decision to get more money than if they had cooperated with the gap insurance. they refused to copy and email a check. Much more money could be obtained if they came after me for it instead. They will do anything legal no matter how immoral it is to steal from their members. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this credit union.

Response from the owner

Hi Doug F, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our service. We pride ourselves on our member service experience and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right. Please chat with us, give us a call at 904-777-6000 or email us at [email protected] to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

K

Kenneth Overstreet
5

Dayana Silva is a very professional and helpful employee!! She is customer oriented with great people skills. Dayana is quite knowledgeable in Vystar financial opportunities available to members. Wish everyone could convey the feeling of confidence in a banking organization like she does. We had to drive 9 hours to get to a Vystar office from our home, as our problem could not be handled online or telephone. Thank you…Dayana!!!

Response from the owner

Good morning, Thank you for the shout-out, We are happy that Dayana was professional and helpful. We're very lucky to have teammates like Dayana, and will share this with her leadership team so they know what a great job she did. Thanks for being a valued member of VyStar!

B

Brian Crosby
1

Bank is ok. But their online and phone banking is terrable. Just when they get it finally working ok. Some obviously retarded phone banking computer guy decides he must mess with it and change it every 3 months. It that point it dont work again and leaves you stuck in a wal mart line with no form of competent bank payment. This is a repetitive thing. We are considering another bank soon.

Response from the owner

Good morning, Nothing hurts more than knowing we did not make our members happy. Please let us know what we need to do to provide an excellent experience. We’d love to chat more. Please send us an email to [email protected] to discuss with one of our team members.

D

David Raulerson
5

I had a very pleasant experience today with Dayana Silva. I was worried that I would not get treated like I was with Steffany Dietrich down in Daytona. I was proven wrong, Dayana gave me the same Great Service.

Response from the owner

Good afternoon, We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us! We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and thank you for being a VyStar member.

t

the monster
5

Chris at the lake city branch was so helpful to an old lady who's not good with computers. He went above and beyond, every business should have more like him

Response from the owner

Good afternoon, We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at VyStar! We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Thanks for being a valued member of VyStar!

J

Josh Swain
5

I normally can handle all of my banking needs on my own via the mobile app but the few times I've had to visit my local branch in Lake City, Lauren has always been exceptionally helpful and courteous. She is very knowledgeable and is always willing to offer the best financial solutions for my growing banking needs. Excellent customer service and represents VyStar VERY well.

Response from the owner

Good morning, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. We are glad that you were satisfied with the service provided by Lauren, and we thank you for being a VyStar member.

Y

Yehuda Amenra
5

I am a Veteran from Jacksonville FL. I am here in Lake City temporarily... I suppose. Its nice to walk into VyStar here in Lake City and it feels like home. Your location is perfect for me, because I can shop at Publix, also. I have one concern, though its unique to VyStar, in general. I don't have a card and I would rather not order one through the mail, if I can help it. The "card machine is down and we don't know when it will be fixed" as one greeter tells me. As long as I can continue to withdrawal cash, I don't mind. I wouldn't give "4 stars" for that because I know its temporary. Your staff is very speedy and courteous. The gentleman working the drive through is a great multitasker; working both the window and addressing members in line, accordingly. Everything is clutter free and the floors are spotless. When walking into a financial institution, you'd expect the place handling your money to have this level of professionalism. I appreciate your asking for a review. That also tells me that your branch strives for the best. Thank you for your service.

Response from the owner

Hi Willie I, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! Feel free to leave us feedback on what made your experience remarkable!

K

Kellie renea
5

Caitlyn Spradley at VyStar is amazing. She was so helpful. I couldn’t have asked for better service. I went back to the bank later in the day to deposit a check because of her, instead of putting it in another account I have at First Federal. I will continue to do more business at VyStar because of her.

Response from the owner

Hi Kellie R, We are so happy that Caitlyn gave you an above and beyond assistance. Thank you you very much for taking your time to provide this incredible feedback on Caitlyn's service. Thank you for being a VyStar member.

e

elena highland
5

I visit VyStar today and as always Caitlin Spradley is very patient, kind, compassionate , knowledgeable and VERY A GREAT ASSET TO VYSTAR! I have watch her mature into a beautiful Young Lady. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING YOU! MUCH LOVE

Response from the owner

Aww, thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star review for Caitlin! We definitely appreciate it, and thank you for being a member, Elena!

F

Florida Allure
1

Vystar as a business is great at ANY other location other than this one. Customer service is meh. Also, their card machine maker is made out of the same equipment that makes McDonald's Icecream. drive to alachua.

Response from the owner

Hi Florida A, We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our Card Machine. We pride ourselves on our member service experience and the high-quality standards we maintain and would like to make things right. Please give us a call at 904-777-6000 or email us at [email protected] to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

C

Cindy Bell
5

05/20/22 I went to VyStar and the gentleman at counter was a big help and even detected a scam email for me. Great service. Hopefully website will be up and running soon. .

Response from the owner

Hi Cindy B, We're happy our Staff at the Lake City Branch helped you with the email. Thank you for sharing your experience. Have a wonderful day!

Nearby Loan Stores in Lake City

FAQs

  • 1. How Can I Contact Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can call them at this phone number +1 386-239-1070. Or you can search for their website and fill out the loan form online.
  • 3. How to Get a Loan at Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can search for their website and fill out the loan form online. If you are looking for payday advance loans, you can visit iPaydayLoans website for more details.
  • 5. What to Do if I Fail to Pay Off My Loan?

    Kindly communicate with your lender if you are struggling with the monthly payments. Different lenders have different solutions to payment respite. Please always read carefully before signing the loan agreement.
  • 2. Where Is Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers? How Can I Get There?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is located at 411 NW Commons Loop, Lake City, FL 32055, United States. You may simply check the map and locate the easiest way to access it.
  • 4. Is Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers an Agency or a Lender?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is a Credit union. To make things easier, iPaydayLoans serves to get you connected with a wide range of reputed lenders over the internet. You can check out our platform to secure a personal loan online with no credit check.
  • 6. Does Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers Offer Loans for People With Bad Credit?

    Yes, but if you want to get approved for a bad credit loan, iPaydayLoans is here to help! Just turn to our online service to get a personal installment loan even with your low credit scores.

iPaydayLoans is a company committed to connecting borrowers to hundreds of reputable online lenders to apply and get small-dollar payday loans quickly, easily, and securely, helping cope with life emergencies like paying medical bills, home, or car repairs, and so on.

Customer Note: A payday loan is traditionally used to help people borrow a small sum of money until the next upcoming payday. It's a short-term solution to cover unexpected expenses when people have no savings or deep pockets. Those who find themselves in a bind with their budget and want to refill it with credits should seek the advice of a professional financial assistant. A borrower also has to peruse local regulations related to a payday loan.

Availability: The service of this platform may not be accessible to people based in restricted states. Please check the local regulations to find out its availability in the area. Rules of this website are subject to change without notifications.

NOT A LENDER Disclosure: iPaydayLoans is not a lender but a broker and does not charge you any fees for our broker services. The lenders or other broker services we introduce to our customers through this website may pay us commissions if customers enter into a credit agreement with them.

Disclaimer: iPaydayLoans is not a lender, does not take applications or make loans or credit decisions. We are not an agent, representative or broker of any lender. We provide a service to connect you to a lender from our network. We do not control and are not responsible for any lender's actions or decisions.