Home > Personal Loans > Florida > Pace > Pen Air Federal Credit Union
Credit union

Pen Air Federal Credit Union US, Pace

default img
default img
default img
default img
default img
3.8
Closed
SundayClosed

+1 850-505-3200

https://www.penair.org/locations-atms/pace/

4586 US-90, Pace, FL 32571, United States

Apply Online

Pen Air Federal Credit Union Reviews

J

Joshua Gates
5

Went in for a cash advance to buy a car. I usually bank with USAA, but they don’t have any local branches so I can’t access cash except through an ATM. Denise was very helpful and efficient even though I wasn’t a member. I will most likely be going back to open an account there.

w

wendy Ritz
2

Don't go inside. Line longer than at Walmart day before Thanksgiving. 3 tellers and two of them have to check with the third for certain transactions. I love Penair Federal Credit Union but service is Slow slow in Pace

Response from the owner

Oh no, Wendy! We are so sorry that you had to wait. We unfortunately are running on a short staff, and have been extremely busy today. We hope that you'll forgive us!

C

Christina Thompson
5

My husband and I love banking here we have three different accounts and we are treated so good .. the staff are extremely nice and polite. They go the extra mile to assure that we are very satisfied. Thank you Pinair

Response from the owner

Christina, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always want to know how we are doing in the eyes of our members. We respect and value the trust you have placed in us and are here to help you achieve your financial dreams. Thank you to both you and your husband for being a member and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

B

BadLuck Budda
1

I recently had car trouble. Had to get proof of deposits for 3 months and get a temporary check. I needed to do a payday loan and was completely broke. When I got to this bank that I have an account with I was told it was going to cost me $10.00 per month of my history and that the temporary checks cost like $3.50 each so I needed $33.50 in order to get the paperwork needed to get the payday loan to fix my car. I was completely broke because it cost me my last $10 just to get a ride to the bank. I can't believe has a single sheet of paper costs $10. How money hungry is this bank?

Response from the owner

JC thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear about your car troubles. We'd love to continue the conversation with you and uncover ways to help you save money and not incur unnecessary expenses. For example, did you know that with our online banking, which is available at no-cost to you, you can pull up your statement history for free? We look forward to helping you uncover more money saving ways with your finances.

E

Erica Kroll
1

Terrible service! I've never had a bank deny me change for larger bills! What an awefull policy and terrible customer service! I highly recommend taking your business elsewhere.

Response from the owner

Erica, Thank you for reaching out to us here. We'd like to know more about your experience. Since protecting your information is important to us, please send us a private email at [email protected] referencing your experience. Thank you.

C

Cummins 3500
1

So the manager in Milton decided to argue with me and then shut my account down and then in his notes he told everyone not to speak with me... I’m in shock, I’m never had this happen to me... they literally closed my account and didn’t say anything else and won’t even tell me anything over the phone.. I will not be back to pen air... and on top of that we’re under quarantine, will see what my attorney thinks of everything. Pen air, you need to re train your employees.. I wasn’t even able to speak with anyone now how is that right..? It’s not.. they run the bank like a circus and it’s ok.. I’ve had pen air for over 10 years and have never been talked to the way the manager in Milton spoke with me...

B

Brandy Anstice
3

Anytime I got to this particular Pen Air it's always so packed and there are usually only 1 or 2 service people. Although the customer service is good and they're always very kind, I don't really enjoy coming to this location because of how busy and lacking of drive through service it is. Especially if I'm in a rush as it is and there's only one out of the 4-5 lanes open and the lane itself is packed.

Response from the owner

Brandy thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback. Our Saufley branch is one of our busier branches and depending on the time of day you go, it can get pretty congested with members. We have converted our drive-thru lanes at this location to include LIVE Machines (Live Interactive Video Experience), where you can have access to a LIVE Teller from the convenience of your vehicle from 7am-7pm. They also function as an ATM 24 hours a day if you don't want to speak with an actual teller. You can learn more at www.penair.org/PenAirLIVE. We also have a free service where you can take a picture of your check and deposit it from your smartphone. This not only saves you time, but you can do it whenever and wherever you prefer. Please feel free to reach out to us and let us know if you have any other questions, or want to know what other services are available to help save you time. Thank you again.

J

Jake Sasser
5

This branch has always been helpful to myself and my wife when we needed it, especially Robbie Rawls. Anytime I have an issue, problem, or need something fixed Robbie is very quick and helpful with my issue.

Response from the owner

Hi, Jake! We are thrilled to receive a 5-star review from you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing, and we'll make sure to let Robbie know of your kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon!

M

Matthew Mertins
4

Very friendly Tellers. I am also glad that the Savings account is Split so I could have 2 separate Savings accounts. I would like to talk more about getting a Loan & a Check card.

Response from the owner

Matthew thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We love hearing from our members. We'd be happy to speak to you about additional products and services. You can send us a private message to our Facebook Page with a phone number and time that is best to reach you, you can stop by any of our locations and speak with one of our employees, or you can call our Member Contact Center from 7am-7pm at (850) 505-3200 or 877.4PENAIR.

K

Kelli Griffin
5

The employees are always courteous and extremely helpful. Whether it's disaster or gift cards, I have always been pleased with their services and staff.

Response from the owner

Kelli - Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback and 5 Star Review. We appreciate your thoughts and we appreciate your membership! Thank you again!

Nearby Loan Stores in Pace

FAQs

  • 1. How Can I Contact Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can give them a ring by this phone number +1 850-505-3200. Or you can search for their website and submit the application form online.
  • 3. How to Get a Loan at Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers?

    You can search for their website and submit the application form online. If you are looking for payday loans, you can visit iPaydayLoans website for more details.
  • 5. What Should I Do if I Fail to Pay Off My Loan?

    You can talk to your lender if you feel it hard to repay the loan on time. Different lenders have different standards to deferred payment. Please always check the terms before signing the loan agreement.
  • 2. What Is the Location Of Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers? How Can I Get There?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is located at 4586 US-90, Pace, FL 32571, United States. You may simply check the map and locate the fastest way to access it.
  • 4. Is Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers an Agency or a Lender?

    Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers is a Credit union. To make things easier, iPaydayLoans allows you to access a large network of trusted lenders over the internet. You can check out our platform to secure a personal loan online with no credit check.
  • 6. Does Braswell & Son Pawn Brokers Offer Loans for Bad Credit?

    Yes, but if you want to get approved for a bad credit loan, you can turn to our broker service! Just turn to our online service to get a long term installment loan even with your low credit scores.

iPaydayLoans is a company committed to connecting borrowers to hundreds of reputable online lenders to apply and get small-dollar payday loans quickly, easily, and securely, helping cope with life emergencies like paying medical bills, home, or car repairs, and so on.

Customer Note: A payday loan is traditionally used to help people borrow a small sum of money until the next upcoming payday. It's a short-term solution to cover unexpected expenses when people have no savings or deep pockets. Those who find themselves in a bind with their budget and want to refill it with credits should seek the advice of a professional financial assistant. A borrower also has to peruse local regulations related to a payday loan.

Availability: The service of this platform may not be accessible to people based in restricted states. Please check the local regulations to find out its availability in the area. Rules of this website are subject to change without notifications.

NOT A LENDER Disclosure: iPaydayLoans is not a lender but a broker and does not charge you any fees for our broker services. The lenders or other broker services we introduce to our customers through this website may pay us commissions if customers enter into a credit agreement with them.

Disclaimer: iPaydayLoans is not a lender, does not take applications or make loans or credit decisions. We are not an agent, representative or broker of any lender. We provide a service to connect you to a lender from our network. We do not control and are not responsible for any lender's actions or decisions.